Hip to be Square

3 10 2006

Ladies and Gentleman,
I play 4 square.  Actually the version I play is called “Chaos Grid.”  If it were a professional sport, you would see me on nike commercials.  Every day I play against some of the best in the business.  We all come togeather at a place known as “the empty parking lot next to that commercial building”  and we play some of the roughest, meanest, and stankiest Chaos Grid anywhere in the world.  If you think you are bad enough, get a team togeather, and challenge us.  Unless you are chicken.

For a full description check here.

Technorati Tags: , ,

powered by performancing firefox


Actions

Information

3 responses

3 10 2006
matt meyer

I say we let the children challenge us too. I’m not affraid of them.

3 10 2006
Phil

Yeah, anyone willing to challenge the Wet Cement Team can apply. We ain’t scurrrd!

4 10 2006
Ryan Hagen

I challenge Ushar.

Leave a Reply

