Updates from Previous Posts

30 10 2006

Well, I didn’t have anything specific I wanted to address but felt that there were a few things mentioned earlier that have received some interest and some things that I wanted to say more about so here goes.

1. Popeye has made a full recovery from his little bout with e.coli. I know we are all relieved to hear about that. Unfortunately he has entered into alcohol rehab because of a drunk boating incident and him making derogatory statements about people who eat too many hamburgers. How sad.

2. My friend Ryan Hagen has decided to join the church of Usherology. I admire his courage and commitment to be a part of such a unique religious movement that focuses all of its attention on the R&B singer Usher.

3. If feeling schadenfreude were a crime, I would owe Lindsey Lohan an apology for every time something bad happened to her. Its not, so… (imagine me smiling slightly)

4. I’ve gotten back to my roots a little bit with a numbered list. It feels good. Really, really good.

5. We won some regional Emmy awards for a show we worked on and as promised. pictures.

Me and my Emmys

Everyone else and my Emmys

6. My last post about the things I never discuss and the people who write incendiary comments on peoples blogs. Guess what? Those type of people have names (no, not Al Qaida) . Apparently, they’re referred to as Trolls. They do what they do on purpose, most likely because of their small brains and reproductive organs. Interesting.
Well thats whats new . If you feel like i left anything out or want to know anything more. Just ask. Although you probably won’t so who cares.


Actions

Information

2 responses

30 10 2006
Matt

Hey! Nice job photoshoping those emmys into your hands there. It’s almost convincing. Don’t fret man, maybe someday.
…just kidding, Congrats! You’ve earned it.

10 11 2006
Ryan Hagen

I ate mine.

Leave a Reply

