Am I the only one who cleans up around here?

23 01 2007

I am getting sick and tired of being the only one who cleans up around this mutant animal creation laboratory.  I know I’m not the only one using the surgical insruments and electronics,  so why am I the only one who cleans it all up  at the end of the day? Look, I can understand if you’ve just equipped a squirrel with automatic poison dart gun and you want to go try it out, but please,  just sweep up the blood and fur really quickly.  It doesnt take that  much time.  I dont want to sound whiny but this happens every day.  I know for a fact I did not use the bone saw yesterday, and yet,   who was there late replacing its blade?  Me.  And who was there cleaning dead geckos out of the floor drain until 9pm?  Me.   I’m not your mother, and I am not a janitor. I am a mutant research scientist just like you. I have important projects of my own I would like to be working on. So please.  Please.  Clean up after yourself, because I won’t be doing it anymore.   Thank you.

Dr. Sydney Brevins


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

