Tarkin and Friends.

12 02 2008

I saw this and laughed. You should too.


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 02 2008
D!

Don’t show the commie.

29 02 2008
Slashe N Burns

So am I missing something or did you remove your Slashe and Burns post? I laughed at the video, do I get anything special? No? Bite me.

29 02 2008
Phil

Geez, Is everyone getting on my case or what? I only had that post up for like 15 minutes. Wow.
I guess I just don’t want my light comedy to be misconstrued as a verbal (or written in this case) assault on anyone real or imagined.
Someone might take it personal.

Leave a Reply

