Gray’s Anatomy season 3: The lost episode

9 09 2008

INT. SEATTLE GRACE HOSPITAL

MEREDITH (V.O.)
The thing about being a young doctor in a hospital is that occasionally you have to treat patients.

CRISTINA
Doesn’t anyone care about my problems?

IZZI
I would if I wasn’t inexplicably in love with George. I know I’m way out of his league but there is something about that Doofus that I find irresistible.

Dr. Derek Shepherd enters with a sad, puppy dog look.

MEREDITH
Whats wrong with you? Wait. Am I mad at you right now, or in love?

DEREK
I think both. I actually just wanted to stand here and look at you with my sad eyes.

PRESTON
Hey, does everyone around here realize I am the best heart surgeon in the world?

MEREDITH
Where is Addison?

CRISTINA
Oh, she’s off in California with our doppelgangers trying to start a spin off series.

MIRANDA
Everyone get back to work or I’ll kill you with my bare hands.

MEREDITH (V.O.)
Yeah, every once in a while we have to work on patients. It kinda sucks.

FADE OUT:

MARK
Hey, does anyone else think I look like a giant Leo DiCaprio?


Actions

Information

One response

10 09 2008
Wolfgod

Brilliant. Move to Hollywood this instant. 🙂

Leave a Reply

